Symphony Concert “GERMAN NIGHT”

Symphony Concert “GERMAN NIGHT”

Conductor: Wojciech Czepiel

Violin Soloist: Chuong Vu

Piano Soloist: Đào Trọng Tuyên

Viola Soloist: Juan – Miguel Hernandez

and the Hanoi Philharmonic Orchestra


F. Mendelssohn:
– Concerto for Violin and Piano in D minor


M. Bruch:

– Concerto for Violin and Viola in E minor


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: