Special Concert

Special Concert

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Piano: Quach Hoang Nhi

Piano: Nguyen Ba Tan

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

27/09/2019 , 20:00 - Friday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


J. Brahms                 Tragic Overture, Op.81

L. Beethoven            Piano Concerto C - Minor No.3, Op.37

E. Grieg                    Piano Concerto A - minor, Op.16


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: