SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.136 "Romantic Night Vol.2"

SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.136 "Romantic Night Vol.2"

Conductor: Kim Xuan Hieu

Bassoon Soloist: Van Thanh Ha
and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000, 600.000
Delivery tel and
more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

14/05/2021 , 20:00 - Friday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


J. Strauss II:

                                  Overture from Operetta "Fledermaus"

M. Weber:

                                  Bassoon Concerto F - major, Op.75


A. Dvorak:

                                  Symphony No. 8 G-major, Op. 88



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: