SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.137 "Romantic Night Vol.3"

SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.137 "Romantic Night Vol.3"

Conductor: Tran Nhat Minh

Piano Soloist: Ngo Phuong Vi

And the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO)

Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000, 600.000

Delivery Call & more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

23/05/2021 , 20:00 - Sunday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


J. Brahms:

                                  Akademische Festival Overture, Op.80

E. Grieg:

                                  Piano Concerto A-minor, Op.16



F. Mendelssohn:

                                  Symphony No.3 A-minor "Scottish", Op.56

Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: