VNSO & VNAM Joint Concert

VNSO & VNAM Joint Concert

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Piano Soloist: Ngo Phuong Vi

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra, the Hanoi Philharmonic Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000, 600.000

delivery tel and
more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)


S. RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 C-minor, Op. 18

G. MAHLER: Symphony No. 1 D-major "Titan"



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: