Subscription Concert Vol.127

Subscription Concert Vol.127

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Violin Soloist: Philippe Aiche

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra / in Cooperation with NHKSO

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000

Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)


P.I. Tchaikovsky:    Violin Concerto D-major, Op.35


R. Strauss:               Ein Heldenleben, Op.40





Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: