Hòa nhạc "Câu truyện thần thoại" - Concert "Myths & Legends"

Hòa nhạc "Câu truyện thần thoại" - Concert "Myths & Legends"

Conductor: Olivier Ochanine

and the Sun Symphony Orchestra

This coming Saturday, September 16, the Sun Symphony Orchestra is delighted to bring you an eclectic mix of beautiful music inspired by Myths and Legends! From the astoundingly captivating Pelleas and Mélisande of Sibelius, which features a very unique Nordic orchestral sound, to the well-known Peer Gynt, Including the famous "Morning Mood", this concert takes you on a journey unlike any other. Let yourself be transported to the lands of goblins, gods and even a princess that awakens after a sleep of one hundred years.  
Ticket Prices: VND 150.000, 300.000, 500.000
Delivery tel and
more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

Chương trình/Programme

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky:       Waltz from Sleeping Beauty

Jean Sibelius:                       Pelleas and Melisande

Henrik Wieniawski:                Légende

(Nguyen My Huong, Violin Solo)

Johann Strauss II:                The Blue Danue

Nghỉ giữa giờ/Intermission

Edvard Grieg:                       Peer Gynt Selections

Jules Massenet:                    Suite From Bacchus

Gioachino Rossini:                Fanfare From William Tell Overture

Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: