Subscription Concert Vol.103

Subscription Concert Vol.103

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Cello Soloist: Tamas Varga (Wiener Philharmoniker)

And the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO)

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000

Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

14/09/2017 , 20:00 - Thursday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


Trong Dai

"Phu Sa" (World Premiere)

E. Elgar

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra E minor, op.85


A. Dvorak         

Symphony No.8 G minor, op.88


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: