Subscription Concert Vol.164

Subscription Concert Vol.164

Conductor: David Greilsammer

Violin Soloist: Hoàng Hồ Khánh Vân
and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 500.000, 600.000, 800.000
Free delivery tel and more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


M. Ravél: "Ma mere l'oye" Suite

M. Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 26 

J. Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E-minor, Op. 98





Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: