ENEOS Special Concert

ENEOS Special Concert

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Violin: Bui Cong Duy

Cello: Phan Do Phuc

Piano: Trinh Huong

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 400.000, 500.000, 700.000
Delivery tel and
more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


Ludwig Van Beethoven:

                                  Triple Concerto C - major, Op.56


Johannes Brahms:

                                  Symphony No. 3 F-major, Op. 90



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: