Subscription Concert Vol.159

Subscription Concert Vol.159

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Cello Soloist: Phan Đỗ Phúc
and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 500.000, 600.000, 800.000
Free delivery tel and more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


D. Shostakovich:
Cello Concerto No.1 in E - flat Major, Op. 107


D. Shostakovich:
Symphony No.5 in D - minor, Op.47





Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: