Subscription Concert Vol.117 "Brahms Cycle"

Subscription Concert Vol.117 "Brahms Cycle"

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Piano Soloist:  Do Phuong Nhi

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


04/01/2019 , 20:00 - Friday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


Brahms           Violin Concerto, D-major, Op.77


Brahms           Symphony no.1, C-minor, Op.68



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: