Special Concert "Brahms Piano Concertos"

Special Concert "Brahms Piano Concertos"

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Piano Soloists: Luu Hong Quang & Luu Duc Anh    

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery tel and more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15



J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 D-minor, Op. 15             

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 B-flat major, Op. 83





Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: