Subscription Concert Vol.124

Subscription Concert Vol.124

Conductor: Chung Min

Piano Soloist: Kim Barbier

And the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO)

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000

Free delivery Call & more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


M. Ravel          "Ma mère L'Oye" Suite

M. Ravel          Piano Concerto G-major


D. Shostakovich      Symphony No.5 D-minor, Op.47


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: