Subscription Concert Vol.161

Subscription Concert Vol.161

Conductor: Jonas Alber

Cello Soloist: Meehae Ryo
and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 500.000, 600.000, 800.000
Free delivery tel and more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


R. Schumann:   Cello Concerto in A-minor, Op. 129

A. Bruckner:     Symphony No. 3 in D-minor, WAB 103





Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: