Symphony Concert

Symphony Concert

Conductor: David Gomez (Spain)

Soloists: Phan Việt Cường (Oboe), Nguyễn Công Thắng (Violin), Ngô Hoàng Linh (Violin), Phan Tố Trinh (Violin), Phạm Trường Sơn (Violin), Nguyễn Mỹ Hương (Violin), Đào Trọng Tuyên (Piano), Nguyễn Trinh Hương (Piano), Nguyễn Huy Phương (Piano)

and the Hanoi Philharmonic Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000
Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

07/04/2018 , 20:00 - Saturday
the Grand Concert Hall of Vietnam National Academy of Music, 77 Hao Nam Str., Hanoi

1. J. BACH. Concert for Violin & Oboe C minor (Chamber Orchestra)
2. L. BEETHOVEN. Romance in F for Violin & Orchestra
3. C. Saint - Saens. Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso for Violin & Orchestra
4. P. Sarasate. "Navarra" for Two Violins & Orchestra
5. F. Poulenc. Concert for Two Pianos & Orchestra 
6. C. Saint - Saens. Piano Concerto No.2 in G minor

Relation News

Other Show

Product has added: