Subscription Concert Vol.104

Subscription Concert Vol.104

Conductor: Tran Vuong Thach

Viola Soloist: Pham Vu Thien Bao
and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra
Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery tel and
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


06/10/2017 , 20:00 - Friday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


Doan Nho

Symphony "Victory" (mov.I)

W. Walton

Viola Concerto A minor


R. Schumann

Symphony No.4 D minor, op.120





Relation News

Other Show

Product has added: