Subscription Concert Vol.110

Subscription Concert Vol.110

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Violin Soloist: Matsuda Lina

And the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO)

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000

Free delivery Call & more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


P. Tchaikovsky:     Violin Concerto in D major Op.35


D.Shostakovich:     Symphony No.10 - E minor, Op.93



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: