Subscription Concert Vol.111

Subscription Concert Vol.111

Conductor: Michael Cousteau

Piano Soloist: Nguyễn Bích Trà

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


07/07/2018 , 20:00 - Saturday
the Grand Concert Hall of Vietnam National Academy of Music, 77 Hao Nam Str., Hanoi


Vũ Duy Cương     

Poem Symphony “Living germ”


Piano Concerto no.5, F-major, Op.103


Debussy “Prélude à l’Après - midi d’un Faune “La Mer”

Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: