Subscription Concert Vol.120

Subscription Concert Vol.120

Conductor: Tran Dinh Lam

Oboe Soloist: Nguyen Hoang Tung   

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000
Free delivery tel and more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


16/05/2019 , 20:00 - Thursday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


W. A. MOZART                

     The Marriage of Figaro Overture (K.492)

R. STRAUSS                    

     Oboe Concerto AV 144, TV 292



     Symphony No. 7 D minor, Op. 70



Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: