Subscription Concert Vol.119 "Beethoven Cycle"

Subscription Concert Vol.119 "Beethoven Cycle"

Conductor: JONAS ALBER (Germany)

Piano Soloist: TAMURA HIBIKI  (Japan)

And the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO)

Ticket Prices: VND 200.000, 350.000, 500.000

Free delivery Call & more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


L. v. BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto No.3, Op. 37

L. v. BEETHOVEN          Symphony No.6, Op. 68 ”Pastoral”


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: