Special Concert "BEETHOVEN No.9"

Special Concert "BEETHOVEN No.9"

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Soprano: Stefanni Lehmann

Alto: Vanh Khuyen

Tenor: Martin Lattke

Bariton: Vu Manh Dung

Chorus Master: Park Sung Min

Chorus from Viet Nam National Opera & Ballet, Hanoi Voices Choir, Hanoi Freude Choir, Hanoi Korean Women's Choir, Hanoi Korean Church Zion Choir

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000, 600.000
Free delivery 
more details: 0983067996, 0913489858 
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15


L. V. Beethoven:

Symphony No.9 D-minor, Op.125


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: