SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.135 "Musik aus Deutschland"

SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT VOL.135 "Musik aus Deutschland"

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji

Piano: Nguyen Dang Quang

Soprano: Pham Duyen Huyen

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra

Ticket Prices: VND 300.000, 400.000, 600.000
Delivery Tel &
more details: 0965765946 (Vietnamese), 0913489858 (English)
Performance duration (minutes): 1 hour(s) 30 min(s)
Break: 15

22/04/2021 , 20:00 - Thursday
Hanoi Opera House, No. 1 Tràng Tiền Str., Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội


J. Brahms:

                                 Piano Concerto No.1 D minor, Op.15

R. Wagner:

                                 Prelude and Liebestod from Opera "Tristan und Isolde"

R. Strauss:                              

                                 Opera "Der Rosenkavaliere" Suite


Relation News

Other Show


Product has added: